Contact us: 04149-209153, 04149-209163 Email-id:
Home | Location Map | Contact us
Governing Council
Serial No Name Members
1 Tmt. Vijaya Muthuvannan Chairperson
2 Thiru.S.R.Ramanathan Secretary and Correspondent
3 Thiru.N.Muthuvannan Director- Board of Governors
4 Er. M. Saravannan Chief Executive Officer
AICTE Nominee Southern Regional Officer (Ex-Officio)
University Nominee – To be nominated
State Government Nominee-CTE (Ex-Officio)
5 Dr.R.Murugesan, M.Sc., Ph.D. Director, Faculty of Allied Health Sciences Chettinad University, Chennai, Member
6 Dr. N. Alagumurthi, M.Tech., Ph.D. Professor, Pondicherry Engineering College, Member
7 Prof. P. Karunanidhi, M.Tech., Head, Department of CSE, Member
8 Dr. J. Joseph Ignatious, M.Tech., Ph.D. Liaison Officer(Govt. Affairs), Member
9 Dr. N. Anbazhaghan, M.E., Ph.D. Principal, Member Secretary